<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Money Finesse - Personal Finance in the USA &#187; Better Business Bureau</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.moneyfinesse.com/category/better-business-bureau/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.moneyfinesse.com</link>
	<description>Money Finesse - Personal Finance in the USA</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 15 Dec 2011 23:31:24 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Phishers Using BBB Email Address</title>
		<link>http://www.moneyfinesse.com/2007/02/17/phishers-using-bbb-email-address/</link>
		<comments>http://www.moneyfinesse.com/2007/02/17/phishers-using-bbb-email-address/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 17 Feb 2007 13:49:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Andrea Paulsen</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Better Business Bureau]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Fraud]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet Dangers]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Money]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Money Finesse]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Phishing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Scams]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.moneyfinesse.com/2007/02/17/phishers-using-bbb-email-address/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[The Better Business Bureau has issued an alert to small businesses and consumers about a new phishing scam that uses the &#8220;BBB&#8221; name to convince recipients of its authenticity. The email uses the name &#8220;BBB&#8221; and an email address of operations@bbb.org. The email cites a complaint case number and a hyperlink where recipients of the [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.moneyfinesse.com/2007/02/17/phishers-using-bbb-email-address/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

